Bishop schedule

Saturday, Jan. 19, 6 p.m. Offer Invocation – Pro Life Mississippi Annual Candlelight Prayer Vigil, State Capitol building, Jackson.
Monday, Jan. 28, 9:15 a.m. Catholic School’s Week (CSW) Mass, Greenville St. Joseph School.
Tuesday, Jan. 29, 8:15 a.m. CSW Mass, Madison St. Anthony School.
Tuesday, Jan. 29, 1 p.m. CSW Mass, Madison St. Joseph School.
Wednesday, Jan. 30, 8:15 a.m. CSW Mass, Jackson St. Richard School.
Wednesday, Jan. 30, 1 p.m. CSW Mass, Jackson Sister Thea Bowman School. 
Thursday, Jan. 31, 8:15 a.m. CSW Mass, Vicksburg Catholic School.
Thursday, Jan. 31, 3:30 p.m. CSW Rally at the Capitol for all Catholic Schools.
Friday, Feb. 1, 8 a.m. CSW Mass, Natchez Cathedral School 

Only public events are listed on this schedule and all events are subject to change.
Please check with the local parish for further details

Bishop schedule

Sunday, Sept. 30, 8:30 a.m. – Mass of installation for Father Augustine Palimattam, Meridian St. Joseph Parish.
11 a.m. – Mass of installation for Father Augustine Palimattam, Meridian St. Patrick Parish.
Thursday, Oct. 4, 11 a.m. – St. Richard Special Kids Golf Tournament, Deerfield Country Club.
Sunday, Oct. 7, 9 a.m. – Mass and picnic, Forest St. Michael Parish.
Monday, Oct. 8 – Thursday, Oct 11 – Clergy formation convocation, Northeast Conference Center, Meridian.
Sunday, Oct. 14, 12:15 p.m. – Mass, Jackson Holy Ghost Parish.
Monday, Oct. 15-17, 6 p.m. – Catholic Extension’s Mission Bishops’ Conference, Oak Brook, Il.
Thursday, Oct. 18, 6 p.m. – Catholic Charities, Purple Dress Run, the District lifestyle center, Jackson.
Saturday, Oct. 20, 5:15 p.m. – Mass for the Equestrian Order of the Holy Sepulchre, Jackson, St. Peter Cathedral
Sunday, Oct. 21, 11 a.m. – Mass and Blessing of pieta replica, Southaven Christ the King
12:30 p.m. – Mass in Spanish, Southaven Christ the King
4 p.m. – Confirmation, Southaven Christ the King

Only public events are listed on this schedule and all events are subject to change.
Please check with the local parish for further details

Bishop schedule

Tuesday, Sept. 18, 9:30 a.m. – Day of Dialog, Catholic Committee of the South, St. Dominic Toulouse Center.
Thursday, Sept. 13-23 – National V Encuentro, Grapevine, Texas.
Wednesday, Sept. 26, 5:30 p.m. – Parish Supper and RCIA class, McComb St. Alphonsus Parish.
Friday, Sept. 28, 6:30 p.m. – Invocation at Homecoming Football game, Madison St. Joseph School.
Sunday, Sept. 30, 8:30 a.m. – Mass of installation for Father Augustine Palimattam, Meridian St. Joseph Parish.
11 a.m. – Mass of installation for Father Augustine Palimattam, Meridian St. Patrick Parish.
Thursday, Oct. 4, 11 a.m. – St. Richard Special Kids Golf Tournament, Deerfield Country Club.
Sunday, Oct. 4, 9 a.m. – Mass, Forest St. Michael Parish.
Monday, Oct. 5- Thursday, Oct 11 – Clergy formation convocation, Northeast Conference Center, Meridian.

Only public events are listed on this schedule and all events are subject to change.
Please check with the local parish for further details

Bishop Kopacz schedule

May 6-12 – Polish National Catholic Conference, Scranton, Pa.

Confirmation schedule

Sunday, Apr. 29, 5 p.m. – Jackson St. Richard
Wednesday, May 2, 6 p.m. – Meridian St. Patrick and St. Joseph
Thursday, May 3, 6 p.m. – Flowood St. Paul
Friday, May 4, 6 p.m. – Cleveland Our Lady of Victories
Saturday, May 5, 5:30 p.m. – Greenville St. Joseph
Saturday, May 19, 11a.m. – Amory St. Helen
Saturday, May 19, 4 p.m. – Houston Immaculate Heart of Mary
Sunday, May 20, 9 a.m. – West Point Immaculate Conception
Sunday, May 20, 5 p.m. – Gluckstadt St. Joseph
Saturday, June 2, 11a.m. – Carthage St. Anne
Sunday June 3, 9 a.m. – Jackson Christ the King
Sunday, June 3, 1p.m.– Jackson Cathedral of St. Peter the Apostle

Only public events are listed on this schedule and all events are subject to change.
Please check with the local parish for further details

Bishop Kopacz schedule

Wednesday, April 18, 10:30 a.m. – Annual Association of Priests meeting, Madison St. Francis of Assisi Parish.
Thursday, April 19, 9 a.m. – Mass, Diocesan Catholic School Administrators’ Retreat, Lake Tiak O’Khata
Friday, April 27, 5 p.m. – Blessing of Sacred Heart Southern Missions Volunteer House, Holly Springs.
Friday, April 27, 5 p.m. – Mass, Knights of Columbus Convention, Biloxi St. Michael Parish.

Only public events are listed on this schedule and all events are subject to change.
Please check with the local parish for further details

Bishop Kopacz schedule

Thursday, October 19 – Senior class visit, Greenville St. Joseph High School.
Thursday, October 19, 6 p.m. – Catholic Charities 6th Annual Purple Dress Run, Jackson, Hal & Mal’s.
Saturday, October 21, 11 a.m. – Opening Mass, Encuentro, Madison St. Francis of Assisi.
– 4 p.m. – Mass, Robinsonville Good Shepherd Parish
– 6 p.m. – Mass and blessing of new center, Olive Branch Queen of Peace Parish.
Sunday, October 22, 11 a.m. & 12:30 p.m. – English and Spanish Mass, Southaven Christ the King Parish.
– 4 p.m. – Confirmation, Southaven Christ the King Parish.
Monday, October 23, 9 a.m. – Mass, Southaven Sacred Heart School.
Monday, October 23, 1 p.m – Mass, Holly Springs Holy Family School.

Only public events are listed on this schedule and all events are subject to change. Please check with the local parish for further details