Bishop Kopacz schedule

Monday, March 26, 7:00 a.m. – Men’s Prayer Breakfast, Jackson, St. Richard Parish, Foley Hall.
Tuesday, March 27, 5:30 p.m. – Chrism Mass, Jackson, Cathedral of St. Peter the Apostle.
Wednesday, March 28, 5:30 p.m. – Tenebrae, Jackson, Cathedral of St. Peter the Apostle.
Thursday, March 29, 5:30 p.m. – Holy Thursday Mass, Jackson, Cathedral of St. Peter the Apostle.
Friday, March 30, 5:30 p.m. – Good Friday Service, Jackson, Cathedral of St. Peter the Apostle.
Saturday, March 31, 8:00 a.m. – Easter Vigil, Jackson, Cathedral of St. Peter the Apostle.
Monday, April 2, 6:00 p.m. – Catholic Charities, Tennis Tournament
Thursday, April 5 – 12 Visit to Saltillo, Mexico.
Wednesday, April 11, 5:30 p.m. – Ordination of Adolfo Suarez Pasillas to the Transitional Diaconate, Aguascalientes, Mexico.
Friday, April 13, 6:30 p.m. – School play, Columbus, Annunciation.
Saturday, April 14, 4:30 p.m. – Confirmation, Tupelo, St. James.
Sunday, April 15, 1:00 a.m. – Confirmation, New Albany & Ripley, St. Francis.

Only public events are listed on this schedule and all events are subject to change.
Please check with the local parish for further details

Bishop Kopacz schedule

Tuesday, March 20, 6:00 p.m. – Reconciliation Service, Jackson, St. Richard Parish.
Wednesday, March 21, 7:30 a.m. – Ecumenical Bishops’ Breakfast with Methodist and Episcopal Bishops of Mississippi.
Thursday, March 22, 9:00 a.m. – Parchman Prison Mass and visit
Monday, March 26, 6:55 a.m. – Men’s Prayer Breakfast, Jackson, St. Richard Parish, Foley Hall

Only public events are listed on this schedule and all events are subject to change.
Please check with the local parish for further details

Bishop Kopacz Schedule

Thursday, March 1, 11:30 a.m. – Mission Mississippi Governor’s Leadership Luncheon, Jackson Convention Complex
Thursday, March 1, 5 p.m. – Closing Mass, Relics of St. Pio of Pietralcina Centennial Tour, Jackson, Cathedral of St. Peter the Apostle
Saturday, March 3, 8:15 a.m. – First Five Saturdays devotion to Our Lady of Fatima, Gluckstadt St. Joseph Parish
Saturday, March 3, 5 p.m. – Mass and dinner, High School Confirmation Retreat, Camp Garaywa, Clinton
Sunday, March 4, 9 a.m. – Mass of Installation of Father Pradeep Kumar Thirumalreddy, Sardis St. John
Sunday, March 4, 10:30 a.m. – Mass of Installation of Father Pradeep Kumar Thirumalreddy, Batesville St. Mary
Sunday, March 4, 12:30 p.m. – Mass in Spanish, Batesville St. Mary
Monday, March 5, 6 p.m. – Notre Dame Seminary Chancellor’s dinner, Notre Dame Seminary, New Orleans

Only public events are listed on this schedule and all events are subject to change.
Please check with the local parish for further details

Bishop Kopacz Schedule

Monday, Feb. 5 – 16, – Holy Sepulchre trip to the Holy Land
Sunday, Feb. 18, 2 p.m. – Rite of Election, Jackson, Cathedral of St. Peter the Apostle
Wednesday, Feb. 21, 5:30 p.m. – RICA class, McComb St. Alphonsus
Saturday, Feb. 24, 1:30 p.m. – Bishop Chanche Awards 2018, Jackson, Cathedral of St. Peter the Apostle
Wednesday, March 1, 5 p.m. – Closing Mass, Relics of St. Pio of Pietralcina Centennial Tour, Jackson, Cathedral of St. Peter the Apostle
Saturday, March 3, 5 p.m. – Mass and dinner, High School Confirmation Retreat, Camp Garaywa, Clinton
Sunday, March 4, 9 a.m. – Mass of Installation of Father Pradeep Kumar Thirumalreddy, Sardis St. John.
Sunday, March 4, 10:30 a.m. – Mass of Installation of Father Pradeep Kumar Thirumalreddy, Batesville St. Mary
Sunday, March 4, 12:30 p.m. – Mass in Spanish, Batesville St. Mary

(Only public events are listed on this schedule and all events are subject to change.
Please check with the local parish for further details)

Bishop Kapacz schedule

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 9 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. – Catholic Day at the Capitol
Saturday, Jan. 20, 4 p.m. – Closing Mass Pilgrimage for Life, Greenwood Locus Benedictus Retreat Center
Sunday, Jan. 21, 8 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. – Mass, Philadelphia Holy Cross
Thursday, Jan. 25, 8:30 – 10:30a.m. – Mass, Columbus Annunciation School
Sunday, Jan. 28, 8 a.m. – National Catholic Schools Week begins
Monday Jan. 29, 9:15 a.m. – Mass, Greenville St. Joseph
Tuesday Jan. 30, 8:15 a.m. – Mass, Jackson St. Richard
Tuesday Jan. 30, 1 p.m. – Mass, Jackson Sister Thea Bowman
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 8:15 a.m. – Mass, Madison St. Anthony
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 9:50 a.m. – Mass, Madison St. Joseph
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 1 p.m. – Mass, Vicksburg Catholic Schools

Only public events are listed on this schedule and all events are subject to change.
Please check with the local parish for further details

Bishop Kopacz schedule

Saturday, Nov. 10-19 – U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops, General
Meeting, Baltimore, Md.
Saturday, Nov. 25, 4:30 and 5:15 p.m. – Confessions and Mass,
Jackson Cathedral of St. Peter the Apostle
Sunday, Nov. 26, 9 a.m. – Feast Day Mass, Jackson Christ the King Parish
Thursday, Nov. 30 – Senior class visits, Natchez Cathedral School
Monday, Dec. 4 – Senior class visits, Madison St. Joseph School
Tuesday, Dec. 5 – Mass and visitation, Parchman Federal Penitentiary
Thursday, Dec. 7 – Senior class visits, Vicksburg Catholic School

Only public events are listed on this schedule and all events are subject to change.
Please check with the local parish for further details

BISHOP KOPACZ SCHEDULE

Monday, June 12 – 17 – USCCB Spring Assembly Conference, Indianapolis, Indiana
Sunday. June 18, 8:30 a.m. – Sister Anne Brooks of Tutwiler 60th Anniversary Mass of Thanksgiving and reception, Clarksdale Immaculate Conception Parish
Friday, June 23, 5 p.m. – Mass to celebrate Feast of the Sacred Heart – Sacred Heart Southern Missions 75th Anniversary, Southaven, Christ the King
Saturday, June 24, 11 a.m. – Mass orf Thanksgiving – 60th Anniversary Father Tom Delaney, Crystal Springs, St. John
Sunday, June 25, 8 a.m. – Mass, Natchez, Holy Family
Sunday, June 25, 11 a.m. – Mass and Parish Picnic, Fayette, St. Anne
Only public events are listed on this schedule and all events are subject to change.
Please check with the local parish for further details